Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha 2019

A quick look at BJP and Congress candidates for Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha 2019

The buzz of election is at its height, and we all are willing to know about the candidates who are going to represent from Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha 2019. Congress and BJP both have announced candidates for the assembly seats form Visakhapatnam.

BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) – Daggubati Purandeswari is going to be standing from Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha 2019.

Who is Daggubati Purandeswari?

She is former Union Minister also the daughter of NT Rama Rao. NT Rama Rao was the ex- Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh as well as founder of (TDS) Telugu Desam Party. This time she has been elcted for Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha elections 2019.

She was also the nominee of Congress from Visakhapatnam in the year 2009. Later she joined BJP in 2014 and fought election from Rajampet but could not go through.

  • Guntur – Valluru Jayaprakash
  • Vijayawada – Dilip Kumar Kilaru will

Nirav Modi’s Arrested in London today|Details Here|

Congress – Pedada Rajmani Kumari will be contesting elections from  VisakhapatnamLok Sabha 2019.

Who is Pedada Rajmani Kumari?

  • President – City Mahila Congress

She will be contesting in opposition to Shri Bharat (Telugu Desam Party), Purandeswari Daggubati (BJP), MVV. Satyanarayana (YSRcongress party) and other selected candidates for Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha seats.

  • Aruku – V Sruthi Devi
  • Anakapalle – Sreeram Murthy
  • Vijayawada – Naraharasetti Narasimha Rao
  • Nandyal Lok Sabha – J. Lakshmi Narshimha Yadav

So, we wish each of them all the best and expect the best one to win the seats and for VisakhapatnamLok Sabha 2019.

Post Author: Unibyc

Latest breaking news online in English is no more difficult to access as Unibyc is ready to offer you with the original and authentic news headlines. So reach us out now and enjoy breaking news online in the language you prefer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.